> Home > Calendar

Calendar

We maintain a very active calendar of events related to Angelic Intuitive Healing© and Energy in Motion Now. Each is available from either the main menu or the following links. The current classes and activities are actively scheduled in the months indicated (updated each month).

 

January, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, January 6, 2018 and Sunday, January 7, 2018

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Branson West, MO
Claybough Plaza
Business 13 / Highway 76


February, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, February 3, 2018 and Sunday, February 4, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Branson West, MO
Claybough Plaza
Business 13 / Highway 76

Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, February 17, 2018 and Sunday, Sunday, February 18, 2018

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Branson West, MO
Claybough Plaza
Business 13 / Highway 76

Current cost is $600, or if you pay in advance is $500.
(PLEASE NOTE: Cost is $785 effective 4-15-2018. NOW is the time to get your class!)

March, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, March 3, 2018 and Sunday, March 4, 2018

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

Angelic Intuitive Healing Workshop
Connecting to the Divine (Class 1)
Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm Springfield, MO

April, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, April 7, 2018 and Sunday, April 8, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

Angelic Intuitive Healing Workshop
Developing Your Intuition Level 1 (part 1 of Class 2)

Saturday, April 28, 2018 and Sunday, April 29, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


May, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, May 5, 2018 and Sunday, May 6, 2018

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

Angelic Intuitive Healing Workshop
Mastering Your Intuition Level 2 (part 2 of Class 2)
Saturday, May 26, 2018 and Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


June, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, June 2, 2018 and Saturday, June 3, 2017

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

Angelic Intuitive Healing Workshop
Connecting to the Divine (Class 1)
Saturday, June 9, 2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm Springfield, MO

Angelic Intuitive Healing Workshop
Developing Your Intuition Level 1 (part 1 of Class 2)

Saturday, June 23, 2018 and Sunday, June 24, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


July, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, July 7, 2018 and Sunday, July 8, 2018

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

Angelic Intuitive Healing Workshop
Mastering Your Intuition Level 2 (part 2 of Class 2)
Saturday, July 28, 2018 and Sunday, July 29, 2018 10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


August, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, August 4, 2018 and Sunday, August 5, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

16th Annual Natural Healing Arts Fair in Springfield, MO

Friday, August 17, 2018

2:00 pm-8:00 pm

Springfield, MO

16th Annual Natural Healing Arts Fair in Springfield, MO Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:00 am-8:00 pm Springfield, MO
16th Annual Natural Healing Arts Fair in Springfield, MO Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:00 am-6:00 pm Springfield, MO
Angelic Intuitive Healing Workshop
Connecting to the Divine (Class 1)
Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Springfield, MO

September, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, September 8, 2018 and Sunday, September 9, 2018

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

Angelic Intuitive Healing Workshop
Advanced Advanced Techniques (Class 3)
Saturday, September 22, 2018 and Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


October, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, October 6, 2018 and Sunday, October 7, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

Angelic Intuitive Healing Workshop
Advanced Advanced Techniques (Class 3)
Saturday, October 20, 2018 and Sunday, October 21, 2018 10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


November, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, November 3, 2018 and Sunday, November 4, 2018

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


December, 2018
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, December 1, 2018 and Sunday, December 2, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

Energy in Motion The Natural Healing Center, LLC, Health & Wellness, Springfield, MO

Emmale sells Standard Process. Check out these awesome products at www.standardprocess.com.

Home * Calendar * Events * Contact Us * Angelic Intuitive Healing© Classes * Natural Healing Arts Fair