> Home > Calendar

Calendar

We maintain a very active calendar of events related to Angelic Intuitive Healing© and Energy in Motion Now. Each is available from either the main menu or the following links. The current classes and activities are actively scheduled in the months indicated (updated each month).

 

January, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, January 5, 2019 and Sunday, January 6, 2019

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


February, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, February 2, 2019 and Sunday, February 3, 2019

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


March, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, March 2, 2019 and Sunday, March 3, 2019

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


April, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, April 6, 2019 and Sunday, April 7, 2019

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


May, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, May 4, 2019 and Sunday, May 5, 2019

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


June, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, June 1, 2019 and Sunday, June 2, 2019

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


July, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, July 13, 2019 and Sunday, July 14, 2019

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


August, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, August 3, 2019 and Sunday, August 4, 2019

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


September, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, September 7, 2019 and Sunday, September 8, 2019

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


October, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, October 5, 2019 and Sunday, October 6, 2019

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


November, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, November 2, 2019 and Sunday, November 3, 2019

10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


December, 2019
Event Date Time Location
Quantum-Touch™ Level I Basic Workshop

Saturday, December 7, 2019 and Sunday, December 8, 2019

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO


January, 2020
Event Date Time Location
Quantum Touch Level 2 Workshop

Saturday, January 4, 2020 and

Sunday, January 5, 2020
10:00 am-
6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

 

Energy in Motion The Natural Healing Center, LLC, Health & Wellness, Springfield, MO

Emmale sells Standard Process. Check out these awesome products at www.standardprocess.com.

Home * Calendar * Events * Contact Us * Angelic Intuitive Healing© Classes * Natural Healing Arts Fair