> Home > Events > Quantum-Touch™ Level 1

Quantum-Touch™ Level 1 Workshops

Presented by Emmale Judycki, RN, BSN, CQTPI
Energy in Motion
Registered Nurse, Certified Quantum-Touch Practitioner and Instructor

Quantum Touch Level I is a doorway to a world of magnificent miracles. From subtle shifts to profound transformations, healing at every level may be experienced through this life-changing modality. In one 2-day workshop, you will begin your personal journey to new heights of understanding and of healing for yourself and others: body-mind-spirit.

Class room location varies, depending upon the number of students enrolled.

For more detailed information, or to preregister please contact the instructor,

Emmale Judycki, RN, BSN, CQTPI
Energy in Motion
Registered Nurse, Certified Quantum-Touch Practitioner and Instructor
at 417-849-0109 or at divinelovemanifested@gmail.com

QT Level 1 Workshop is $480, or $400 if paid 21 days or more in advance, effective January 1, 2017.

Added Note: These are the workshops which have been confirmed. Other Quantum-TouchT Workshops are being planned, and can be planned depending upon requests!

Quantum-Touch™ Level I Workshops

Saturday, February 3, 2018 and Sunday, February 4, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Claybough Plaza
Business 13 / Highway 76
Branson West, MO 65757

Saturday, April 7, 2018 and Sunday, April 8, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

 

Saturday, June 2, 2018 and Saturday, June 3, 2017

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

 

Saturday, August 4, 2018 and Sunday, August 5, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

 

Saturday, October 6, 2018 and Sunday, October 7, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

 

Saturday, December 1, 2018 and Sunday, December 2, 2018

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Springfield, MO

 

Energy in Motion The Natural Healing Center, LLC, Health & Wellness, Springfield, MO

Emmale sells Standard Process. Check out these awesome products at www.standardprocess.com.

Home * Calendar * Events * Contact Us * Angelic Intuitive Healing© Classes * Natural Healing Arts Fair